Toto Shanghai Pools

This Thursday RMB 91M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Toto Shanghai Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
RMB 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
RMB 0.00

Thursday Result Toto Shanghai Pools


30/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
531036
PRIZE 2
039348
PRIZE 3
845412
Starter Prize
151364
570794
206559
447002
255993
Consolation Prize
798078
632197
964295
556581
273489

23/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
467123
PRIZE 2
313651
PRIZE 3
836628
Starter Prize
738043
762882
139517
806413
934216
Consolation Prize
538100
981825
424201
524730
281328

16/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
643060
PRIZE 2
713151
PRIZE 3
351933
Starter Prize
130802
889769
601411
202344
144786
Consolation Prize
873974
677793
649225
522260
498501

09/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
754629
PRIZE 2
386323
PRIZE 3
826200
Starter Prize
589069
502170
631526
975923
645942
Consolation Prize
793491
727119
915404
597602
765434

02/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
781858
PRIZE 2
783295
PRIZE 3
413825
Starter Prize
978237
182423
939403
632637
228021
Consolation Prize
659906
659608
577028
281804
142849

23/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
131189
PRIZE 2
309922
PRIZE 3
668439
Starter Prize
128307
744738
549454
463223
584183
Consolation Prize
475364
430032
242238
883364
789536

16/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
572744
PRIZE 2
632032
PRIZE 3
621811
Starter Prize
881167
882688
203805
818648
305405
Consolation Prize
659621
458425
437248
675754
488900

09/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
654096
PRIZE 2
368232
PRIZE 3
419084
Starter Prize
838027
299635
946919
189631
907216
Consolation Prize
630064
139565
170692
302337
505521

02/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
892900
PRIZE 2
786017
PRIZE 3
949392
Starter Prize
977075
332582
275383
103743
961938
Consolation Prize
405866
935816
590987
186453
475240

26/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
735807
PRIZE 2
729152
PRIZE 3
892210
Starter Prize
888752
841945
958579
908861
540610
Consolation Prize
843956
809958
111138
674590
857564

19/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
278412
PRIZE 2
168571
PRIZE 3
254239
Starter Prize
720517
138940
943369
285930
630500
Consolation Prize
111087
586923
882427
393044
558740

12/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
679745
PRIZE 2
384207
PRIZE 3
891404
Starter Prize
400910
224282
413832
462015
124494
Consolation Prize
545374
187266
441266
319932
207223

05/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
247136
PRIZE 2
892155
PRIZE 3
385897
Starter Prize
121358
956985
991197
417357
740840
Consolation Prize
871242
161186
146085
468654
375376

29/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
739482
PRIZE 2
104698
PRIZE 3
678767
Starter Prize
571530
673321
666420
380068
512821
Consolation Prize
683815
549442
244165
516230
481526

22/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
187359
PRIZE 2
979242
PRIZE 3
987854
Starter Prize
667731
799002
959818
227101
910437
Consolation Prize
715086
373026
737457
735169
326547

15/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
661080
PRIZE 2
573437
PRIZE 3
968632
Starter Prize
240672
288977
978557
966256
746450
Consolation Prize
273240
116837
954710
326468
767311

08/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
826218
PRIZE 2
555198
PRIZE 3
601959
Starter Prize
944023
234014
340965
593675
670930
Consolation Prize
951144
625036
232100
345203
941070

01/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
955110
PRIZE 2
527294
PRIZE 3
397413
Starter Prize
668790
264486
141571
980644
171237
Consolation Prize
144880
485796
189216
988027
762608

24/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
288510
PRIZE 2
229250
PRIZE 3
696103
Starter Prize
113804
983109
631908
339696
319958
Consolation Prize
708339
606015
968535
598889
563203

17/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
328989
PRIZE 2
218194
PRIZE 3
138514
Starter Prize
563640
424368
910325
486702
311455
Consolation Prize
249326
685992
668773
579948
990921

Page:

Help & Support Toto Shanghai Pools