Toto Shanghai Pools

This Thursday RMB 91M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Toto Shanghai Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
RMB 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
RMB 0.00

All Result Toto Shanghai Pools


01/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001113
PRIZE 2
324329
PRIZE 3
708198
Starter Prize
652725
767798
422791
336755
368151
Consolation Prize
449043
378839
886737
703156
225697

31/03/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
754619
PRIZE 2
368889
PRIZE 3
892063
Starter Prize
777080
198990
595131
219119
706235
Consolation Prize
969952
193766
262541
673526
772828

30/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
531036
PRIZE 2
039348
PRIZE 3
845412
Starter Prize
151364
570794
206559
447002
255993
Consolation Prize
798078
632197
964295
556581
273489

29/03/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
884720
PRIZE 2
161094
PRIZE 3
256084
Starter Prize
613077
567753
852611
892518
494657
Consolation Prize
217251
716274
677357
451984
280422

28/03/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
172652
PRIZE 2
342833
PRIZE 3
652649
Starter Prize
211868
217621
610440
566365
516195
Consolation Prize
450873
215457
653908
648395
898724

27/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
895729
PRIZE 2
759259
PRIZE 3
456673
Starter Prize
823997
431321
575509
302339
260395
Consolation Prize
136072
845156
520395
734358
730829

26/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164167
PRIZE 2
798929
PRIZE 3
896574
Starter Prize
361875
989207
781315
395505
579200
Consolation Prize
525391
419574
318663
312386
830382

25/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124764
PRIZE 2
113161
PRIZE 3
726700
Starter Prize
475029
964329
500340
634556
157154
Consolation Prize
839478
138326
893405
638781
639279

24/03/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
889772
PRIZE 2
798243
PRIZE 3
783557
Starter Prize
249975
480419
617067
210912
936756
Consolation Prize
136710
841186
993681
455501
779504

23/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
467123
PRIZE 2
313651
PRIZE 3
836628
Starter Prize
738043
762882
139517
806413
934216
Consolation Prize
538100
981825
424201
524730
281328

22/03/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
166843
PRIZE 2
158828
PRIZE 3
822965
Starter Prize
982467
210725
847608
873224
246872
Consolation Prize
339466
972833
477701
860473
259667

21/03/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
833730
PRIZE 2
232272
PRIZE 3
274042
Starter Prize
727211
346007
884695
933239
988085
Consolation Prize
944545
632271
800916
621076
461357

20/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
620354
PRIZE 2
645705
PRIZE 3
698607
Starter Prize
661444
112184
233864
855173
996363
Consolation Prize
807495
792393
842984
692991
811278

19/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
709076
PRIZE 2
681711
PRIZE 3
442224
Starter Prize
383484
933622
255645
178099
532912
Consolation Prize
852880
843435
235647
178145
438828

18/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254630
PRIZE 2
606206
PRIZE 3
832119
Starter Prize
481378
256229
364853
451988
106153
Consolation Prize
842787
704451
149497
367425
736450

17/03/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
693717
PRIZE 2
729566
PRIZE 3
520915
Starter Prize
697223
866293
976172
567232
877946
Consolation Prize
401921
257619
621126
492764
315230

16/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
643060
PRIZE 2
713151
PRIZE 3
351933
Starter Prize
130802
889769
601411
202344
144786
Consolation Prize
873974
677793
649225
522260
498501

15/03/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
343171
PRIZE 2
806465
PRIZE 3
965291
Starter Prize
145433
849420
612843
519688
148631
Consolation Prize
108778
262082
135928
172836
452861

14/03/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
422190
PRIZE 2
928310
PRIZE 3
123844
Starter Prize
825019
726545
521638
704208
482286
Consolation Prize
309043
931587
190380
448842
179350

13/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
944908
PRIZE 2
969871
PRIZE 3
349689
Starter Prize
817220
241229
214060
110908
481788
Consolation Prize
572935
302448
569117
674864
391246

Page:

Help & Support Toto Shanghai Pools